Contact Research and Innovation Services

For general enquiries, please contact research@stir.ac.uk. For funding enquiries, please contact researchdevelopment@stir.ac.uk.

Staff directory

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists phone numbers, column three lists emails
NameTelephoneEmail

John Rogers

Executive Director

+44 (0) 1786 467 041 john.rogers@stir.ac.uk

Sara McDermid

Head of Innovation & Enterprise and Head of Research Operations

+44 (0) 1786 467 129

or

+44(0)1786 466 344

sara.mcdermid@stir.ac.uk

Linsey Dickson

Head of Research Development & Performance

+44 (0) 1786 466 439 linsey.dickson@stir.ac.uk

Sylvia Barnes

PA to the Director and Office Manager

+44 (0) 1786 467 041 sylvia.barnes@stir.ac.uk

 

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists phone numbers, column three lists emails
NameTelephoneEmail

General Research Development Queries

  researchdevelopment@stir.ac.uk 

Susan Alexander

Research Development Manager (Funding)

+44 (0) 1786 466 444 susan.alexander@stir.ac.uk

Pauline Bell

Research Development Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 690 pauline.bell@stir.ac.uk 

Cori Critchlow-Watton

Research Development Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 020 corinne.critchlow-watton@stir.ac.uk 

Fiona Millar 

Research Development Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 448 fiona.millar1@stir.ac.uk

Joy Taylor

Research Development Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 443 joy.taylor@stir.ac.uk

Gordon Marshall

Research Development Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 698 gordon.marshall1@stir.ac.uk 

Ian Law

Research Development Officer (GCRF)

+44 (0) 1786 466 441 ian.law@stir.ac.uk 

Vacancy

Research Development Administrator

   

 

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists phone numbers, column three lists emails
NameTelephoneEmail

Katharine Reibig

Researcher Development Manager (Faculty & Researcher)

+44 (0) 1786 466 691 k.m.reibig@stir.ac.uk

Claire Bradley

Researcher Development Officer

+44 (0) 1786 467 322 

claire.bradley@stir.ac.uk

 

Karen Sutherland

Postgraduate Research Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 730 karen.sutherland1@stir.ac.uk 

Kimberley Neal

Researcher Development Administrator

+44 (0) 1786 466 951 kimberley.neal@stir.ac.uk 

Zaneta Ulozeviciute

Faculty Research Officer

+44 (0) 1786 467 622 zaneta.ulozeviciute@stir.ac.uk 

Zoe Mawby

Faculty Research Officer

+44 (0) 1786 467 550 z.m.mawby@stir.ac.uk 

Moira Maron

Faculty Research Administrator

+44 (0) 1786 466 385 moira.maron@stir.ac.uk 

 

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists phone numbers, column three lists emails
NameTelephoneEmail

Vacancy

Research Systems Manager

   

Samantha Ritchie

Research Systems Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 442 samantha.kenny@stir.ac.uk 

 

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists phone numbers, column three lists emails
NameTelephoneEmail

Lisa Farrell

Business Development Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 835 lisa.farrell@stir.ac.uk 

Julie Hughes

Innovation & Enterprise Administrator

+44 (0) 1786 466 846 julie.hughes1@stir.ac.uk 

Sasha Hird-Saunders

Enterprise Programme Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 855

s.a.hird-saunders@stir.ac.uk

 

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists phone numbers, column three lists emails
NameTelephoneEmail

Vacancy

Contracts Manager

  contracts@stir.ac.uk  

 

Contact details
Column lists names, column two lists telephone numbers, and column three lists emails
NameTelephoneEmail

Anne Donaldson

REF Manager

+44 (0) 1786 466 440 anne.donaldson@stir.ac.uk

Ben Fanstone

Research Impact Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 719 b.p.fanstone@stir.ac.uk

 

Contact details
Column lists names, column two lists telephone numbers, column three lists email addresses
NameTelephoneEmail

Rachel Beaton

Research Integrity and Governance Manager

+44 (0) 1786 466 196 rachel.beaton@stir.ac.uk 

Claire Exley

Research Integrity and Ethics Administrator

+44 (0) 1786 466 233 claire.exley@stir.ac.uk 

Contact details
Column one lists names, column two lists telephone numbers, column three lists email addresses
NameTelephoneEmail

John Craig

Head of Financial Services, City Region Deal

+44 (0) 1786 467 192

j.c.craig@stir.ac.uk

 

 

Sheona Mathewson

Partnership Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 1786 466 069 sheona.mathewson@stir.ac.uk 
男人插入女人视频-美女被插视频影片